Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar - Wheat Ridge / Arvada (44th & Kipling)

We have 4 offices to serve the Denver Metro Area.  OR WE CAN COME TO YOU! 

(720) 639-2623

Littleton

(Broadway & Davies)

7261 S Broadway

Suite 12L (Lower Level)

Littleton, CO 80122

Aurora - Main Office

(Parker & Havana)

10730 E Bethany Dr

Suite 275

Aurora, CO 80014

Wheat Ridge / Arvada

(44th & Kipling)

10200 W. 44th Avenue

Suite 142

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

 



Select Location in the drop down menu below.

Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Photo Video Disclaimer

Colorado Cardiac CPR reserves the right to use any photograph/video taken at any event sponsored by 3CPR, without the expressed written permission of those included within the photograph/video. 3CPR may use the photograph/video in publications or other media material produced, used or contracted by 3CPR including but not limited to: brochures, invitations, books, newspapers, magazines, television, websites, etc.

A person attending a 3CPR event who does not wish to have their image recorded for distribution should make their wishes known to the class instructor and contact 3CPR at CoCardiacCPR@3CPR.Org in writing of his/her wishes.

Any person or organization not affiliated with 3CPR may not use, copy, alter or modify 3CPR photographs, graphics, videography or other, similar reproductions or recordings without the advance written permission of an authorized designee from 3CPR

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!

 

Cancellation Policy

Instructors are scheduled based upon the number of students that are registered for a class.  Late registration changes may greatly effect Colorado Cardiac CPR’s ability to schedule and pay instructors fairly. If you need to cancel or reschedule your class a 24-hour notice to Colorado Cardiac CPR is required. If less than a 24-hour notice is received we can no longer issue a refund of any sort.  Maximum of two reschedules. No-call, No-show will result in you being charged for the cost of the class.  All cancellations and class reschedules must be done via email to Info@3CPR.Org

There is no refund on books once they are in your possession. There is no refund on any E-books or keycodes once they have been emailed to you.