Class Calendar - Wheat Ridge / Arvada (44th & Kipling)

We have 3 offices to serve the Denver Metro Area.  OR WE CAN COME TO YOU! (720) 639-2623

Main Office - Littleton (Broadway & Davies)

7261 S Broadway

Suite 12L (Lower Level)

Littleton, Colorado 80122

Aurora (Iliff & Peoria)

Vast Wellness Center

2323 S. Troy Street

Bldg 3, Suite 107

Aurora, CO 80014

Wheat Ridge / Arvada (44th & Kipling)

10200 W. 44th Avenue

Suite 142

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Select Location in the drop down menu.

Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, August 31, 2018

Photo Video Disclaimer

Colorado Cardiac CPR reserves the right to use any photograph/video taken at any event sponsored by 3CPR, without the expressed written permission of those included within the photograph/video. 3CPR may use the photograph/video in publications or other media material produced, used or contracted by 3CPR including but not limited to: brochures, invitations, books, newspapers, magazines, television, websites, etc.

A person attending a 3CPR event who does not wish to have their image recorded for distribution should make their wishes known to the class instructor and contact 3CPR at CoCardiacCPR@3CPR.Org in writing of his/her wishes.

Any person or organization not affiliated with 3CPR may not use, copy, alter or modify 3CPR photographs, graphics, videography or other, similar reproductions or recordings without the advance written permission of an authorized designee from 3CPR

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!

 

Cancellation Policy

Instructors are scheduled and paid based upon the number of students that are registered for a class.  Late registration changes may greatly effect Colorado Cardiac CPR’s ability to schedule and pay instructors fairly. If you need to cancel or reschedule your class a 24-hour notice to Colorado Cardiac CPR is required. If less than a 24-hour notice is received we can no longer issue a refund of any sort.  Maximum of two reschedules. No-call, No-show will result in you being charged for the cost of the class.  All cancellations and class reschedules must be done via email to Info@3CPR.Org

There is no refund on books once they are in your possession. There is no refund on any E-books or keycodes once they have been emailed to you.