Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

We have 3 offices to serve the Denver Metro Area.  OR WE CAN COME TO YOU! (720) 639-2623

Littleton – Main Office

(Broadway & Davies)

7261 S Broadway

Suite 12L (Lower Level)

Littleton, Colorado 80122


(Iliff & Peoria)

Vast Wellness Center

2323 S. Troy Street

Bldg 3, Suite 107

Aurora, CO 80014

Wheat Ridge / Arvada

(44th & Kipling)

10200 W. 44th Avenue

Suite 142

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033


(104th and Washington)

Northglenn Ambulance HQ

10655 Washington St

Northglenn, CO 80233

Select Location in the drop down menu below.

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018

Photo Video Disclaimer

Colorado Cardiac CPR reserves the right to use any photograph/video taken at any event sponsored by 3CPR, without the expressed written permission of those included within the photograph/video. 3CPR may use the photograph/video in publications or other media material produced, used or contracted by 3CPR including but not limited to: brochures, invitations, books, newspapers, magazines, television, websites, etc.

A person attending a 3CPR event who does not wish to have their image recorded for distribution should make their wishes known to the class instructor and contact 3CPR at CoCardiacCPR@3CPR.Org in writing of his/her wishes.

Any person or organization not affiliated with 3CPR may not use, copy, alter or modify 3CPR photographs, graphics, videography or other, similar reproductions or recordings without the advance written permission of an authorized designee from 3CPR

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!


Cancellation Policy

Instructors are scheduled and paid based upon the number of students that are registered for a class.  Late registration changes may greatly effect Colorado Cardiac CPR’s ability to schedule and pay instructors fairly. If you need to cancel or reschedule your class a 24-hour notice to Colorado Cardiac CPR is required. If less than a 24-hour notice is received we can no longer issue a refund of any sort.  Maximum of two reschedules. No-call, No-show will result in you being charged for the cost of the class.  All cancellations and class reschedules must be done via email to Info@3CPR.Org

There is no refund on books once they are in your possession. There is no refund on any E-books or keycodes once they have been emailed to you.